Northwest Territories Lodges


hay river no. 534

Exalted Ruler - Gary Hoffman
Ph. (867) 874-6353 (Res)
garyh@northwestel.net

Secretary - Miranda Orr
Ph. (867) 874-2831 (Res)
msmaorr@gmail.com

Meet: 2nd & 4th Wednesday, 7:30pm
Lower Level - Godwin Mall, 11-66 Woodland Dr., Hay River, NT - Ph. (867) 874-3510 - *(I 1970)


yellowknife no. 314

Exalted Ruler - Nicole Bonnell
Ph. (867) 445-9215 (Cell)
nicole.d.bonnell@gmail.com

Secretary - David Jarvis
Ph. (867) 873-8492 (Res)
elks314@theedge.ca

Meet: 1st & 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm (excluding July & August)
Arnold Smith Memorial Hall, 4919-49 St, Yellowknife, NT - Ph. (867) 873-4563 - *(I 1948)
 


Nunavut Lodges


Frobisher Bay No. 570

Exalted Ruler - J. Derek Smith
Ph. (867) 222-2751(Cell)
jdvader@gmail.com

Secretary - Erin Faulks
Ph. (867) 979-2177 (Cell)
erinfaulks@yahoo.ca

Meet: 2nd Wednesday, 7:00pm (excluding July & August)
Elks Lodge Bldg 957, Iqaluit Lounge - Ph. (867) 979-5791 - *(I 1978)


ikaluktutiak no. 593

Exalted Ruler - Todd Malone
Ph. (867) 983-2260 (Res)
      (867) 983-2656(Cell)
toddmaline420@gmail.com

Secretary - Gail Tikhak
Ph. (867) 983-3484 (Res)
 gtikhak@gov.nu.ca    
 

Meet: 1st Monday, 5:30pm
Elks Lodge, 4 Kopannoak St, Cambridge Bay, NU, X0B 0C0 - Ph. (867) 983-3557 - *(I 2000)


iqaluit royal purple elks no. 353

HRL - Alicia Manning
Ph. (867) 222-4989 (Res)
manning_alicia@hotmail.com

Secretary - Naomi Grandahl
Ph. (867) 975-3288(Res)
ngrandahl@nig.ca

Meet: 3rd Monday
Elks Lodge Bldg 957, Iqaluit, NU - *(I 1993/RPE 2014)


Yukon Territories


whitehorse no. 306

Exalted Ruler - Colin Javorsky
Ph. (867) 689-6474 (Res)

Secretary - Barbara Evans
Ph. (867) 633-3450 (Res) 
      (867) 333-0440 (Cell)
sourdough@klondiker.com
whitehorseelks@northwestel.net

Meet: 1st Wednesday, 7:00pm
Elks Hall, 401 Hawkins St., Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 1X7 - Ph. (867) 667-2201 - *(I 1948)