Northwest Territories Lodges


hay river no. 534

Exalted Ruler - Gary Hoffman
7 McRorie Rd.
Hay River, NT  X0E 0R3
Ph. (867) 874-6353 (Res)
garyh@northwestel.net

Secretary - Miranda Orr
PO Box 4238
Hay River, NT  X0E 1G5
Ph. (867) 874-2831 (Res)
msmaorr@gmail.com

Meet: 2nd & 4th Wednesday, 7:30pm
Lower Level - Godwin Mall, 11-66 Woodland Dr., Hay River, NT - Ph. (867) 874-3510 - *(I 1970)


yellowknife no. 314

Exalted Ruler - Jennie Howie
40 Calder Cres
Yellowknife, NT  X1A 3B1
Ph. (867) 445-1893 (Res)
 

Secretary - David Jarvis
PO Box 753
Yellowknife, NT   X1A 2N6
Ph. (867) 873-8492 (Res)
elks314@theedge.ca

Meet: 1st & 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm (excluding July & August)
Arnold Smith Memorial Hall, 4919-49 St, Yellowknife, NT - Ph. (867) 873-4563 - *(I 1948)
 


Nunavut Lodges


Frobisher Bay No. 570

Exalted Ruler - J. Derek Smith
PO Box 729
Iqaluit, NUX0A 0H0
Ph. (867) (Res)
jdvader@gmail.com

Secretary - Tania Scott
PO Box 729
Iqaluit, NUX0A 0H0
Ph. (867) 979-2359 (Cell)
tundramoon@gmail.com

Meet: 2nd Wednesday, 7:00pm (excluding July & August)
Elks Lodge Bldg 957, Iqaluit Lounge - Ph. (867) 979-5791 - *(I 1978)


ikaluktutiak no. 593

Exalted Ruler - Wilf Wilcox
PO Box 62
Cambridge Bay, NU X0B 0C0
Ph. (867) 983-2315 (Res)
      (867) 983-2268 (222) (Bus)
      (867) 983-5092 (Cell)
wwilcox@xplornet.com

Secretary - Gail Tikhak
PO Box 2019
Cambridge Bay, NU X0B 0C0
Ph. (867) 983-3484 (Res)
 gtikhak@gov.nu.ca    
 

Meet: 1st Monday, 5:30pm
Elks Lodge, 4 Kopannoak St, Cambridge Bay, NU, X0B 0C0 - Ph. (867) 983-3557 - *(I 2000)


iqaluit royal purple elks no. 353

HRL - Alicia Manning
PO Box 31
Iqaluit, NUX0A 0H0
Ph. (867) 222-4989 (Res)
manning_alicia@hotmail.com

Secretary - Naomi Grandahl
PO Box 337
Iqaluit, NUX0A 0H0
Ph. (867) 975-3288(Res)
ngrandahl@nig.ca

Meet: 3rd Monday
Elks Lodge Bldg 957, Iqaluit, NU - *(I 1993/RPE 2014)


Yukon Territories


whitehorse no. 306

Exalted Ruler - Colin Javorsky
81B Wilson Dr.
Whitehorse, YT   Y1A 5R2
Ph. (867) 689-6474

Secretary - Barbara Evans
401 Hawkins St
Whitehorse, YTY1A 1X7
Ph. (867) 633-3450 (Res) 
      (867) 333-0440 (Cell)
sourdough@klondiker.com
whitehorseelks@northwestel.net

Meet: 1st Wednesday, 7:00pm
Elks Hall, 401 Hawkins St., Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 1X7 - Ph. (867) 667-2201 - *(I 1948)