Past Grand Exalted Rulers


Cliff Blackmur (1981)
13-52112 Range Rd 222
Sherwood Park AB  T8C 1H6
Ph. (780) 922-0957
cliffb2@hotmail.com

R. H. (Eleanor) Jackman (1974)
109-45 Leveque St
Winnipeg MB  R2J 1N3
Ph. (204) 253-0504

Charlie (Margaret) McMechan (1988)
412-2701 Scotia St
Winnipeg MB  R2V 5R5
Ph. (204) 747-5757
mcmechancharles@gmail.com

Dick (Leona) Hollier (1989)
502 Egbert Ave
Saskatoon SK  S7N 2K9
Ph. (306) 373-0002
dickandleona@shaw.ca

Joe (Linda) Calder (1992)
212-2213 Adelaide St E
Saskatoon SK  S7J 0J6
Ph. (306) 374-0355
joe.calder@sasktel.net

Jack Blinston (1990)
212-11148 84th Ave NW
Edmonton AB  T6G 0V8
Ph. (780) 469-2729
st.john@shaw.ca

Don Kidd (1994)
1115 Arawana Rd
Naramata BC  V0H 1N0
Ph. (250) 496-5125
eldeekay@icloud.com

Eugene (Donna) Wood (1993)
2 Silverwood Ct
Fredericton NB  E3C 1K2
Ph. (506) 450-9928
ewood@nbnet.nb.ca

Dennis (Ruth) Stewart (1996)
517 Nelson Ave
Selkirk MB  R1A 0L7
Ph. (204) 785-2900
stewartdh@mymts.net

Nick (Lucie) Kowtaluk (1995)
2937 Ste. Marie
Jonquiere PQ  G7S 4T1
Ph. (418) 548-8602
nickykowtaluk@videotron.ca

Len (Gleeva) Kolb (2001)
108-3750 E Haughton Rd
Regina SK  S4V 1R6
Ph. (306) 761-2381
lkolb@sasktel.net

Paul (Donna) Clendenning (1999)
514 Belmont Ave
Corunna ON  N0N 1G0
Ph. (519) 862-2077
pcelky@start.ca

Wayne (Noella) Herod (2003)
PO Box 285
Vanderhoof BC  V0J 3A0
Ph. (250) 567-9986
wherod@telus.net

Roland (Pauline) Gagnon (2002)
15-101 Grove Dr
Spruce Grove AB  T7X 3H7
Ph. (780) 571-2434
roland1@shaw.ca

Mark (Marie) Montgomery (2005)
602 Laurentan Ave
North Bay ON  P1B 7T9
Ph. (705) 499-6565
mjmontgomery50@gmail.com

Al (Elizabeth) Busby (2004)
36 McCrimmon Cres
Shields SK  S7C 0A2
Ph. (306) 492-4724
labusby@yourlink.ca

Al Edwards (2007)
244-201 Cayer St
Coquitlam BC  V3K 5A9
Ph. (778) 710-0225
aledwards431@gmail.com

Bill (Margo) Ward (2006)
22 Westwood Dr
Didsbury AB  T0M 0W0
Ph. (403) 335-4655
billward@telus.net

Duane (Cheryl) Romuld (2009)
95 Spruce Ave
Brooks AB  T1R 0A5
Ph. (403) 362-6274
duane.r@telus.net

D. Clark (Bonnie) Killburn (2008)
45-208 Valcour Dr
Fredericton NB  E3C 0M1
Ph. (506) 206-8192
clark_killburn@rogers.com

R. Jerry (Beverley) Wernicke (2011)
Unit 156-6001 Promontory Rd
Chilliwack BC  V2R 3E3
Ph. (604) 824-5517
jabwern@shaw.ca

Dave (Audrey) Hurley (2010)
5015-57th St
Yellowknife NT  X1A 1Y4
Ph. (867) 873-9750
dhurley@yellowknife.ca

Jim (Karen) McLeod (2013)
47 Haythorne Cres
Sherwood Park AB  T8A 3Z9
Ph. (780) 449-7107
klmcleod@telusplanet.net

Robert Larsen (2012)
4902 59 St Box 680
Grimshaw AB  T0H 1W0
Ph. (780) 831-4434
gpmoose@gmail.com

Dominic (Sandee) Leach (2015)
121 Main St
Fredericton NB  E3A 1C6
Ph. (506) 261-7836
dominic.leach@nbed.nb.ca

Duane (Elaine) Felt (2014)
1303 Whispering Dr
Vulcan AB  T0L 2B0
Ph. (403) 816-5567
duanef34@gmail.com

Denis (Marilyn) Ellingboe
9231 94A Ave
Grande Prairie AB  T8V 6W5
Ph. (780) 882-1740 (2016)
delli@telus.net

 

honorary past grand exalted ruler

William J. (Bill) Blake
5328 Aerial Cres
Regina SK  S4W 0C9
PH. (306) 537-4609
soupbowlbill@sasktel.net


past grand exalted rulers association

Chairman - Duane Felt
Vice Chair - Dominic Leach
Secretary/Treasurer - Dave Hurley
Historian - Roland Gagnon
New Lodge Development Coordinator - Denis Ellingboe