National Charities Committee

Chairman
Kevin (Holly) Tutthill
PO Box 75
Elkhorn, Manitoba   R0M 0N0
Ph. (204) 845-2625 (Res)
      (204) 845-2118 (Bus)
ktutthil@mymts.net

Sharon Vickers
62 Anderson St.
Fredericton, New Brunswick   E3B 7E1
Ph. (506) 459-8008 (Res)    
sharonv@nb.sympatico.ca

Darren Entner
PO Box 935
Balgonie, Saskatchewan   S0G 0E0
Ph. (306) 537-7640 (Res)    
darrenentner@hotmail.com

Barbara Gee
105-20145 55A Ave
Langley, British Columbia  V3A 8L6
Ph. (604) 889-1160 (Cell)
garyandbarb@hotmail.com

Don (Ann) Gillis
PO Box 1171
Grand Forks, British Columbia   V0H 1H0
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)
degillis5457@gmail.com

 

member services Committee

Chairman
Michael Hutchison
43 Janey St.
North Bay, Ontario   P1C 1N1
Ph. (705) 476-0362 (Res)    
      (705) 493-0069 (Cell)
michael.hutchison@raymondjames.ca

Rheina Schellenberg
229 Willow Bay SS1
Altona, Manitoba   R0G 0B1
Ph. (204) 324-8874 (Res)    
      (204) 304-1150 (Bus)
rheinads@yahoo.ca

Jennie Howie
40 Calder Cres.
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories  X1A 3B1
Ph. (867) 445-1893 (Res)
      (867) 873-2775 (Cell)
jennie.m.elsdon@gmail.com

Andrew Cox
PO Box 346
Shaunavon, Saskatchewan   S0N 2M0
Ph. (306) 297-8486 (Cell)
awjcox@sasktel.net

Leonard (Barbara) Shain
5 Woodfield Dr.
Sherwood Park, Alberta  T8A 4A1
Ph. (780) 417-7049 (Res)     
      (780) 818-3058 (Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

Deborah (Dave) Sallenback
26515-28 Ave
Aldergrove, British Columbia  V4W 3A6
Ph. (604) 856-3559 (Res)
      (604) 996-3644 (Cell)
dsallenback3@gmail.com

 

Marketing Committee

Chairman
Pat (Deborah) Clark
457 Swamp College Rd
Hillier, Ontario   K0K 2J0
Ph. (613) 827-3499 (Cell)
patrickclark22@hotmail.com

Kalvin (Kathy) Nankivell
PO Box 53
Kisbey, Saskatchewan   S0C 1L0
Ph. (306) 462-2007 (Res)    
      (306) 457-7775 (Cell)
kathynankivell@sasktel.net

Annie (Myles) Reid
415 First Ave
Sault Ste Marie, Ontario  P6A 5N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Res)  
      (705) 987-0073 (Cell)
easygoing.gal@live.com

Kari Senko
7461 Murray St
Mission, British Columbia   V2V 4A8
Ph. (604) 287-7752 (Res)
      (604) 760-7354 (Cell)
karisenko@shaw.ca

Maurice W. (Judy) Koszman
PO Box 147
Bengough, Saskatchewan  S0C 0K0
Ph. (780) 268-2867 (Res)    
      (306) 268-7154 (Cell)
weywestrail@sasktel.net

 

Audit/Finance Committee

Chairman
Peter (Carole) Finch
14-1205 Premier Rd.
North Bay, Ontario   P1A 2J3
Ph. (705) 472-2421 (Res)
pfinch@cogeco.ca

Robert Shannon
14 Gramps Lane
Douglas, New Brunswick   E3G 7J5
Ph. (506) 472-1642 (Res)
bshannon@shannonbuffet.ca

Albert Chen
308 Gloucester St
Ottawa, Ontario   K1R 5E4
Ph. (778) 996-9910 (Cell)
bert@bertchen.ca

Myles (Annie) Reid
415 First Ave
Sault Ste Mario, Ontario   P6C 4N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Res)
      (705) 987-0788 (Cell)
myles289@hotmail.com

 

Judiciary Committee

Chairman
Barbara (Don) Evans
174 Rainbow Rd.
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 5E2
Ph. (867) 633-3450 (Res)    
      (867) 333-0440 (Cell)
sourdough@klondiker.com

Jim (Karen) McLeod
47 Haythorne Cres.
Sherwood Park, Alberta   T8A 3Z9
Ph. (780) 449-7107 (Res)
klmcleod@telusplanet.net

Clarke (Bonnie) Kilburn
45-208 Valcour Dr.
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 0M1
Ph. (506) 206-8192 (Cell)   
clark_kilburn@rogers.com

General Counsel
Reginald (Carole) Sauer
100-2255 Albert St. 
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4P 2V5

 

sports/ritual committee

Chairman
Gordon (Faye) McLeod
110 Glamorgan Dr.
Sherwood Park, Alberta  T8A 2Y8
Ph. (780) 467-2614(Cell)   
g_mcleod@shaw.ca