National Charities Committee

Chairman
Albert Chen
308 Gloucester St.
Ottawa, Ontario   K1R 5E4
Ph. (778) 996-9910 (Cell)
bert@bertchen.ca

Sharon Vickers
62 Anderson St.
Fredericton, New Brunswick   E3B 7E1
Ph. (506) 459-8008 (Residential)    
sharonv@nb.sympatico.ca

Cindy Trudel
PO Box 11
Eaglesham, Alberta   T0H 1H0
Ph. (780) 359-2578 (Residential)    (780) 359-2107 (Cell)
trudelc@wispernet.ca

Ken Lengyel
502 Highland Park Crt
High River, Alberta   T1V 0A4
Ph. (403) 540-3926 (Residential)
kglengyel@gmail.com

Leonard (Barbara) Shain
5 Woodfield Dr.
Sherwood Park, Alberta   T8A 4A1
Ph. (780) 417-7049 (Residential)    (780) 818-3058 (Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

 

member services Committee

Chairman
Michael Hutchison
43 Janey St.
North Bay, Ontario   P1C 1N1
Ph. (705) 476-0362 (Residential)    (705) 493-0069 (Cell)
michael.hutchison@raymondjames.ca

Rheina Schellenberg
229 Willow Bay SS1
Altona, Manitoba   R0G 0B1
Ph. (204) 324-8874 (Residential)    (204) 304-1150 (Business)
rheinads@yahoo.ca

Meghan Pollard
8826 97A Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta   T8L 2S1
Ph. (780) 998-9194 (Residential)
fourhappyminions@outlook.com

Andrea Fuller
2123 B Urquhart Ave.
Courtenay, British Columbia   V9N 7W3
Ph. (250) 897-0510 (Residential)
andrea.fuller@shaw.ca

Maurice (Judy) Koszman
PO Box 147
Bengough, SK  S0C 0K0
Ph. (306) 268-2867 (Res)     (306) 268-7154 (Cell)
weywestrail@sasktel.net

Denis (Marilyn) Ellingboe
9231 94A Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 6W5
Ph. (780) 882-1740 (Cell)
delli@telus.net

 

Marketing Committee

Chairman
Kevin (Holly) Tutthill
PO Box 75
Elkhorn, Manitoba   R0M 0N0
Ph. (204) 845-2625 (Residential)    (204) 845-2118 (Business)
ktutthil@mts.net

Pat (Deborah) Clark
457 Swamp College Rd.
Hillier, Ontario K0K 2J0
Ph. (613) 399-5340 (Residential)    (613) 827-3499 (Cell)
patrickclark22@hotmail.com

Kelly Sanford
PO Box 626
Brooks, Alberta   T1R 1B6
Ph. (403) 362-6274 (Residential)    (403) 501-1497 (Cell)
kellysanford85@gmail.com

Annie (Myles) Reid
415 First Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6C 4N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Residential)   (705) 987-0073 (Cell)
easygoing.gal@live.com

Derek (Marilyn) Barkley
136 Foxborough Trail
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6B 0E3
Ph. (705) 575-2900 (Residential)    (705) 975-3163 (Cell)
d.barkley@sympatico.ca

 

Audit/Finance Committee

Chairman
Peter (Carole) Finch
14-1205 Premier Rd.
North Bay, Ontario   P1A 2J3
Ph. (705) 472-2421 (Residential)
pfinch@cogeco.ca

Robert Shannon
14 Gramps Lane
Douglas, New Brunswick   E3G 7J5
Ph. (506) 472-1642 (Residential)
bshannon@shannonbuffet.ca

Don (Ann) Gillis
PO Box 1171
Grand Forks, British Columbia    V0H 1H0
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)
degillis5457@gmail.com

 

Judiciary Committee

Chairman
Barbara (Don) Evans
174 Rainbow Rd.
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 5E2
Ph. (867) 633-3450 (Residential)    (867) 333-0440 (Cell)
sourdough@klondiker.com

Jim (Karen) McLeod
47 Haythorne Cres.
Sherwood Park, Alberta   T8A 3Z9
Ph. (780) 449-7107 (Residential)
klmcleod@telusplanet.net

Clarke (Bonnie) Kilburn
45-208 Valcour Dr.
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 0M1
Ph. (506) 206-8192 (Cell)   
clark_kilburn@rogers.com

General Counsel
Reginald (Carole) Sauer
100-2255 Albert St. 
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4P 2V5

 

sports/ritual committee

Chairman
Myles (Annie) Reid
415 First Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6C 4N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Residential)   (705) 987-0788 (Cell)
myles289@hotmail.com