National Charities Committee

Chairman
Kevin Tutthill
Ph. (204) 845-2625 (Res)
      (204) 851-2152 (Cell)
ktutthill5@gmail.com

Sharon Vickers
Ph. (506) 459-8008 (Res)    
sharonv@nb.sympatico.ca

Darren Entner
Ph. (306) 537-7640 (Res)    
darrenentner@hotmail.com

Barbara Gee
Ph. (604) 889-1160 (Cell)
garyandbarb@hotmail.com

Myles (Annie) Reid
Ph. (705) 987-0788 (Cell)
myles289@hotmail.com

 

member services Committee

Chairman
Michael Hutchison
Ph. (705) 476-0362 (Res)    
      (705) 493-0069 (Cell)
michael.hutchison@raymondjames.ca

Rheina Schellenberg
Ph. (204) 324-8874 (Res)    
      (204) 304-1150 (Bus)
rheinads@yahoo.ca

Jennie Howie
Ph. (867) 445-1893 (Res)
      (867) 873-2775 (Cell)
jennie.m.elsdon@gmail.com

Andrew Cox
Ph. (306) 297-8486 (Cell)
awjcox@sasktel.net

Don Gillis
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)     
 degillis5457@gmail.com

Ron Potter
Ph. (306) 435-3285(Res)
      (306) 434-7762(Cell)
r.d.potter@sasktel.net

 

Marketing Committee

Chairman
Pat Clark
Ph. (613) 827-3499 (Cell)
patrickclark22@hotmail.com

Maggie McLeod
Ph. (780) 966-2614 (Cell)    
sherwoodparkelks@gmail.com

Annie Reid
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Res)  
      (705) 987-0073 (Cell)
easygoing.gal@live.com

Luc Chouinard
Ph. (709) 651-2013(Res)
      (709) 571-4127(Cell)
lchouinard@nf.sympatico.ca

Leonard Shain
Ph. (780) 417-7049(Res)    
      (780) 818-3058(Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

 

Audit/Finance Committee

Chairman
Peter Finch
Ph. (705) 472-2421 (Res)
pfinch@cogeco.ca

Robert Shannon
Ph. (506) 472-1642 (Res)
bshannon@shannonbuffet.ca

Albert Chen
Ph. (778) 996-9910 (Cell)
bert@bertchen.ca

Gordon McLeod
Ph. (780) 235-2614(Cell)
g_mcleod@shaw.ca

 

Judiciary Committee

Chairman
Barbara Evans
Ph. (867) 633-3450 (Res)    
      (867) 333-0440 (Cell)
sourdough@klondiker.com

Jim McLeod
Ph. (780) 449-7107 (Res)
klmcleod@telusplanet.net

Clarke Kilburn
Ph. (506) 206-8192 (Cell)   
clark_kilburn@rogers.com

General Counsel
Reginald Sauer
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4P 2V5

 

sports/ritual committee

Chairman
Kari Senko
Ph. (604) 760-7354 (Cell)   
karisenko@shaw.ca