Past Grand Exalted Rulers


Cliff Blackmur (1981)
13-52112 Range Rd 222
Sherwood Park, AB  T8C 1H6
Ph. (780) 922-0957
cliffb2@hotmail.com

R. H. (Eleanor) Jackman (1974)
109-45 Leveque St.
Winnipeg, MB  R2J 1N3
Ph. (204) 253-0504

Charlie (Margaret) McMechan (1988)
103-5 Outback Dr.
Brandon, MB  R7A 0C7
Ph. (204) 717-1079
mcmechancharles@gmail.com

Dick (Leona) Hollier (1989)
502 Egbert Ave.
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 2K9
Ph. (306) 373-0002
dickandleona@shaw.ca

Joe (Linda) Calder (1992)
212-2213 Adelaide St. E
Saskatoon, SK  S7J 0J6
Ph. (306) 374-0355
joe.calder@sasktel.net

Jack Blinston (1990)
212-11148 84th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T6G 0V8
Ph. (780) 469-2729
st.john@shaw.ca

Don Kidd (1994)
1115 Arawana Rd.
Naramata, BC  V0H 1N0
Ph. (250) 496-5125
eldeekay@icloud.com

Eugene (Donna) Wood (1993)
2 Silverwood Ct.
Fredericton, NB  E3C 1K2
Ph. (506) 450-9928
ewood@nbnet.nb.ca

Dennis (Ruth) Stewart (1996)
517 Nelson Ave.
Selkirk, MB  R1A 0L7
Ph. (204) 785-2900
stewartdh@mymts.net

Nick (Lucie) Kowtaluk (1995)
2937 Ste. Marie
Jonquiere, PQ  G7S 4T1
Ph. (418) 548-8602
nickykowtaluk@videotron.ca

Len (Gleeva) Kolb (2001)
108-3750 E Haughton Rd
Regina, SK  S4V 1R6
Ph. (306) 761-2381
lkolb@sasktel.net

Paul (Donna) Clendenning (1999)
514 Belmont Ave.
Corunna, ON  N0N 1G0
Ph. (519) 862-2077
pcelky@start.ca

Wayne (Noella) Herod (2003)
PO Box 285
Vandergoof, BC  V0J 3A0
Ph. (250) 567-9986
wherod@telus.net

Roland (Pauline) Gagnon (2002)
15-101 Grove Dr.
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 3H7
Ph. (780) 571-2434
roland1@shaw.ca

Mark (Marie) Montgomery (2005)
602 Laurentan Ave.
North Bay, ON  P1B 7T9
Ph. (705) 499-6565
mjmontgomery50@gmail.com

Al (Elizabeth) Busby (2004)
PO Box 772
Dundurn, SK  S0K 1K0
Ph. (306) 492-4724
labusby@yourlink.ca

Al Edwards (2007)
244-201 Cayer St.
Coquitlam, BC  V3K 5A9
Ph. (778) 710-0225
aledwards431@gmail.com

Bill (Margo) Ward (2006)
22 Westwood Dr.
Didsbury, AB  T0M 0W0
Ph. (403) 335-4655
billward@telus.net

Duane (Cheryl) Romuld (2009)
95 Spruce Ave.
Brooks, AB  T1R 0A5
Ph. (403) 362-6274
duane.r@telus.net

D. Clark (Bonnie) Killburn (2008)
45-208 Valcour Dr.
Fredericton, NB  E3C 0M1
Ph. (506) 455-7078
clark_killburn@rogers.com

R. Jerry (Beverley) Wernicke (2011)
Unit 156-6001 Promontory Rd.
Chilliwack, BC  V2R 3E3
Ph. (604) 824-5517
jabwern@shaw.ca

Dave (Audrey) Hurley (2010)
5015-57th St.
Yellowknife, NT  X1A 1Y4
Ph. (867) 873-9750
dhurley@yellowknife.ca

Jim (Karen) McLeod (2013)
47 Haythorne Cres.
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 3Z9
Ph. (780) 449-7107
klmcleod@telusplanet.net

Robert Larsen (2012)
9412-66 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8W 1C6
Ph. (780) 538-9456
larob@telus.net

Dominic (Sandee) Leach (2015)
121 Main St.
Fredericton, NB  E3A 1C6
Ph. (506) 261-7836
dominic.leach@nbed.nb.ca

Duane (Elaine) Felt (2014)
1303 Whispering Dr.
Vulcan, AB  T0L 2B0
Ph. (403) 816-5567
duanef34@gmail.com


honorary past grand exalted ruler

William J. (Bill) Blake
5328 Aerial Cres.
Regina, SK  S4W 0C9
PH. (306) 586-0019
soupbowlbill@sasktel.net


past grand exalted rulers association

Chairman - Jim McLeod
Vice Chair - Duane Felt
Secretary/Treasurer - Mark Montgomery
Historian - Mark Montgomery
New Lodge Development Coordinator - Dominic Leach