Denis Ellingboe   Grand Exalted Ruler 2016-17

grand exalted ruler

Ron (Debi) Potter
PO Box 782
Moosomin, SK  S0G 3N0
Ph. (306) 435-3285 (Res)
      (306) 434-7762 (Cell)
r.d.potter@sasktel.net


debPGER-web.png

Immediate Past Grand Exalted Ruler
Deborah (Dave) Sallenback
26515-28th Ave.
Aldergrove, BC  V4W 3A6
Ph. (604) 856-3559 (Res)
      (604) 996-3644 (Bus)
dsallenback3@gmail.com

derek.png

Grand Leading Knight
Derek (Marilyn) Barkley
136 Foxborough Trail
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 0E3
Ph. (705) 575-2900 (Res)
      (705) 975-3163 (Cell)
d.barkley@sympatico.ca

maurice.png

Grand Loyal Knight
Maurice (Judy) Koszman
PO Box 147
Bengough, SK  S0C 0K0
Ph. (306) 268-2867 (Res)
      (306) 268-7154 (Cell)
weywestrail@sasktel.net

leonard.png

Grand Lecturing Knight
Leonard (Barbara) Shain
5 Woodfield Dr.
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 4A1
Ph. (780) 417-7049 (Res)
      (780) 818-3058 (Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

don_gillis.png

Grand Esquire
Don (Ann) Gillis
PO Box 345
Rimbey, AB  T0C 2J0
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)

degillis5457@gmail.com

myles.png

Grand Chaplain
Myles (Annie) Reid
415 First Ave
Sault Ste. Marie, ONP6C 4N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Res)
      (705) 987-0788 (Cell)
myles289@hotmail.com

gord.png

Grand Inner Guard
Gordon (Faye) McLeod
110 Glamorgan Dr.
Sherwood Park, AB   T8A 2Y8
Ph. (780) 467-2614 (Cell)
 
g_mcleod@shaw.ca