grand exalted ruler

Denis (Marilyn) Ellingboe
9231 94A Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 6W5
Ph. (780) 882-1740 (Cell)

delli@telus.net


Immediate Past Grand Exalted Ruler
Dominic (Sandee) Leach
121 Main St.
Fredericton, NB  E3A 1C6
Ph. (506) 453-9893 (Res)
      (506) 261-7836 (Cell)
dominic.leach@nbed.nb.ca

Deb-web (1).jpg

Grand Leading Knight
Deborah (Dave) Sallenback
26515-28th Ave.
Aldergrove, BC  V4W 3A6
Ph. (604) 856-3559 (Res)
      (604) 996-3644 (Bus)
dsallenback3@gmail.com

Grand Loyal Knight
Ron (Debi) Potter
PO Box 782
Moosomin, SK  S0G 3N0
Ph. (306) 435-3285 (Res)
      (306) 434-7762 (Cell)
r.d.potter@sasktel.net

Grand Lecturing Knight
Derek (Marilyn) Barkley
136 Foxborough Trail
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 0E3
Ph. (705) 575-2900 (Res)
      (705) 975-3163 (Cell)
d.barkley@sympatico.ca

Grand Esquire
Maurice (Judy) Koszman
PO Box 147
Bengough, SK  S0C 0K0
Ph. (306) 268-2867 (Res)
      (306) 268-7154 (Cell)
weywestrail@sasktel.net

Grand Chaplain
Leonard (Barbara) Shain
5 Woodfield Dr.
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 4A1
Ph. (780) 417-7049 (Res)
      (780) 818-3058 (Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

Grand Inner Guard
Don (Ann) Gillis
PO Box 1171
Grand Forks, BC  V0H 1H0
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)

degillis5457@gmail.com