Denis Ellingboe            Grand Exalted Ruler 2016-17

grand exalted ruler

Deborah (Dave) Sallenback
26515-28th Ave.
Aldergrove, BC  V4W 3A6
Ph. (604) 856-3559 (Res)
      (604) 996-3644 (Bus)

dsallenback3@gmail.com


denis.png

Immediate Past Grand Exalted Ruler
Denis (Marilyn) Ellingboe
9231 94A Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 6W5
Ph. (780) 882-1740 (Cell)
delli@telus.net

ron.png

Grand Leading Knight
Ron (Debi) Potter
PO Box 782
Moosomin, SK  S0G 3N0
Ph. (306) 435-3285 (Res)
      (306) 434-7762 (Cell)
r.d.potter@sasktel.net

derek.png

Grand Loyal Knight
Derek (Marilyn) Barkley
136 Foxborough Trail
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 0E3
Ph. (705) 575-2900 (Res)
      (705) 975-3163 (Cell)
d.barkley@sympatico.ca

maurice.png

Grand Lecturing Knight
Maurice (Judy) Koszman
PO Box 147
Bengough, SK  S0C 0K0
Ph. (306) 268-2867 (Res)
      (306) 268-7154 (Cell)
weywestrail@sasktel.net

leonard.png

Grand Esquire
Leonard (Barbara) Shain
5 Woodfield Dr.
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 4A1
Ph. (780) 417-7049 (Res)
      (780) 818-3058 (Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

don_gillis.png

Grand Chaplain
Don (Ann) Gillis
PO Box 1171
Grand Forks, BC  V0H 1H0
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)

degillis5457@gmail.com

myles.png

Grand Inner Guard
Myles (Annie) Reid
415 First Ave
Sault Ste. Marie, ONP6C 4N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Res)
      (705) 987-0788 (Cell)
myles289@hotmail.com