National Charities Committee

Chairman
Myles (Annie) Reid
415 1st Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario   P6C 4N9
Ph. (705) 254-3893 (Residential)    (705) 987-0788 (Cell)
myles289@hotmail.com

Albert Chen
3321-200 St.
Langley, British Columbia   V3A 4W4
Ph. (778) 991-9910 (Cell)
bert@bertchen.ca

Bruce Christensen
9243-106 Ave.
Fort St.John, British Columbia V1J 5L4
Ph. (250) 787-2202 (Residential)    (250) 262-9521 (Cell)
pdg5370@telus.net

Sharon Vickers
62 Anderson St.
Fredericton, New Brunswick   E3B 7E1
Ph. (506) 459-8008 (Residential)    
sharonv@nb.sympatico.ca

Cinci Trudel
PO Box 11
Eaglesham, Alberta   T0H 1H0
Ph. (780) 359-2578 (Residential)    (780) 359-2107 (Cell)
trudelc@wispernet.ca

Maurice (Judy) Koszman
PO Box 147
Bengough, Saskatchewan   S0C 0K0
Ph. (306) 268-2867 (Residential)
weywestrail@sasktel.net

 

member services Committee

Chairman
Michael Hutchison
43 Janey St.
North Bay, Ontario   P1C 1N1
Ph. (705) 476-0362 (Residential)    (705) 493-0069 (Cell)
michael.hutchison@raymondjames.ca

Rheina Schellenberg
229 Willow Bay SS1
Altona, Manitoba   R0G 0B1
Ph. (204) 324-8874 (Residential)    (204) 304-1150 (Business)
rheinads@yahoo.ca

Meghan Pollard
8826 97A Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta   T8L 2S1
Ph. (780) 998-9194 (Residential)
fourhappyminions@outlook.com

Andrea Fuller
2123 B Urquhart Ave.
Courtenay, British Columbia   V9N 7W3
Ph. (250) 897-0510 (Residential)
andrea.fuller@shaw.ca

Derek (Marilyn) Barkley
136 Foxborough Tr.
Sault Ste. marie, Ontario P6B 0E3
Ph. (705) 575-2900 (Residential)    (705) 975-3163 (Cell)
d.barkley@sympatico.ca

Dominic (Sandee) Leach
121 Main St.
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3A 1C6
Ph. (506) 453-9893 (Residential)    (506) 261-7836 (Cell)
dominic.leach@nbed.nb.ca

 

Marketing Committee

Chairman
Kevin (Holly) Tutthill
PO Box 75
Elkhorn, Manitoba   R0M 0N0
Ph. (204) 845-2625 (Residential)    (204) 845-2118 (Business)
ktutthil@mts.net

Colin Mackenzie
1815 Cypress Rd.
Quesnel, British Columbia   V2J 4B1
Ph. (250) 747-2830 (Residential)
crmackenzie@gmail.com

Kelly Sanford
PO Box 626
Brooks, Alberta   T1R 1B6
Ph. (403) 362-6274 (Residential)    (403) 501-1497 (Cell)
kellysanford85@gmail.com

Gordon (Faye) McLeod
110 Glamorgan Dr.
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 2Y8
Ph. (780) 467-2614 (Residential)    
g_mcleod@shaw.ca

Ron (Debi) Potter
PO Box 782
Moosomin, Saskatchewan   S0G 3N0
Ph. (306) 435-3285 (Residential)    (306) 434-7762 (Cell)
r.d.potter@sasktel.net

 

Audit/Finance Committee

Chairman
Peter (Carole) Finch
14-1205 Premier Rd.
North Bay, Ontario   P1A 2J3
Ph. (705) 472-2421 (Residential)
pfinch@cogeco.ca

Mike Simmt
57 Nottingham Blvd.
Sherwood Park, Alberta   T8A 5P1
Ph. (780) 464-6959 (Residential)
msimmt@shaw.ca

Leonard (Barbara) Shain
5 Woodfield Dr.
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 4A1
Ph. (780) 417-7049 (Residential)    (780) 818-3058 (Cell)
lfshain@telus.net

 

Judiciary Committee

Chairman
Mark (Marie) Montgomery
602 Laurentian Ave.
North Bay, Ontario   P1B 7T9
Ph. (705) 497-7875 (Residential)    (705) 499-6565 (Cell)
mjmontgomery@sympatico.ca

Duane (Cheryl) Romuld
95 Spruce Ave.
Brooks, Alberta   T1R 0A5
Ph. (403) 362-6274 (Residential)
duane.r@telus.net

Barbara Evans
174 Rainbow Rd.
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 5E2
Ph. (867) 633-3450 (Residential)    (867) 633-7612 (Cell)
sourdough@klondiker.com

General Counsel
Reginald (Carole) Sauer
100-2255 Albert St. 
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4P 2V5

 

sports/ritual committee

Chairman
Don (Ann) Gillis
7 Cinnamon Crt.
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories   X1A 3H5
Ph. (867) 444-9203 (Cell)